2020 IIHF Ice Hockey U20 World Championship Div III Team

IHA would like to congratulate the following players and staff who will be representing Australia at the 2020 IIHF Ice Hockey U20 World Championship Div III in Sofia, Bulgaria from the 13-19th January 2020.

James Barton – New South Wales
Nathaniel Benson – South Australia
Andrew Chen – South Australia
Will Clifford – Queensland
Julian Fodor – Queensland
Jeremy Friederich – South Australia
Zachery Gumm – Queensland
Benjamin Handberg – South Australia
Kenshin Hayashi – New South Wales
Thomas Kiliwnik – Queensland
Connor Lee – New South Wales
Yannic Lodge – Western Australia
Jack Ransome – New South Wales
Arum Rapchuk – Queensland
Jake Riley – South Australia
Dylan Sables – New South Wales
James Urweiss – New South Wales
Arthur Wang – New South Wales
Alexander Wardlaw – New South Wales
Sebastian Woodlands – South Australia

Coaching & Management Staff
Dave Ruck – Coach
Jason Kvisle – Assistant Coach
Gill McLean – Team Manager
Paul Kelly – Team Leader
Tristan Foo – Team Medical Officer
John Lavery – Equipment Manager