Tange 2016 Schedule Released

The schedule for this years Tange Trophy has been finalised and is now released. 2016 SYD TANGE TROPHY (AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS) TOURNAMENT GAME SCHEDULE (RevC, 4 May 2016) Cockburn Ice Arena (CIA), Bibra Lake, Perth (WA) Wednesday 6 July to Saturday 9 July 2016 Date Round Session Game No. Start Time Teams (seed) Home Away… Read more »

Brown 2016 Dates Announced

The Browns Tournament this year will be held 20-23 October in Adelaide. At the moment, all States will be competing, making this a tournament that should not be missed. Last years winners, Victoria will be trying to defend their title, while both Western Australia and Queensland will be out to take the title from them.

Ginsberg Dates Announced

Ginsberg dates have been announced. They will be held at the Obrien Group Arena melbourne between 11-14 August. New South Wales will be trying for two in a row.

Tange Dates Announced

The dates for Tange this year are 6-9 July, to held at Cockburn Arena Perth. Defending champions Western Australia will be trying for three wins in row. Can they do it?