National Men’s U20 Team Announced

The WM20 management team is pleased to announce the following players to represent Australia at the upcoming IIHF World Championships in Reykjavik, Iceland from 13th – 21st January 2019.

Jordan Brunt   (ACT)
Andrew Chen   (SA)
Lachlan Fahmy   (NSW)
Kenshin Hayashi   (NSW)
Thomas Kiliwnik   (QLD)
Yannic Lodge   (WA)
Liam Manwarring   (NSW)
Marcel McGuiness   (SA)
Jack Ransome   (NSW)
Jake Riley   (SA)
Fredrik Rozenberg   (NSW)
Dylan Sables   (NSW)
Ethan Spelde   (GK, NSW)
Lachlan Tripp   (QLD)
Jeremy Vasquez   (NSW)
Arthur Wang   (NSW)
Xander Wardlaw   (NSW)
Brock Williams   (WA)
Sebastian Woodlands  (GK, SA)