National Women’s U18 Team announcement

The WW18 management team is pleased to announce the following players to represent Australia at the upcoming IIHF World Championships Division 1B in Katowice,  Poland from January 6 – 12, 2018.

(in alphabetical order by surname)


Taylah Pearson
Imogen Perry


Celestine Adams
Lara Azzopardi
Anna Badaoui
Ava Calabria
Isobel Cantrill
Georgia Clarke
Emily Davis-Tope
Molly Graham
Lindsey Kiliwnik
Nicole Le Cren
Isla Malcolm
Cleo Mayer
Madison Poole
Marnie Pullin
Ebony Rama
Sara Sammons
Shiarna Tarasenko
Chloe Walker


Emily Page
Jodie Roberts
Rebecca Smith-Birch