IIHF Licences 2017/2018

Congratulations to the following Officials who received their IIHF License for the 2017/2018 season. Referee License Ainslie Gardner – IHV Chris Parks – IHSA Cory Ross – IHWA Jeffrey Scott – IHNSW Kent Unwin – IHNSW Linesman License Bethany Bowshall – IHSA Fraser Ohlson – IHV Cien Pereira – IHV Mark Peruzzo – IHNSW Casper… Read more »