WM20 Extended Squad announced

The National WM20 Team Head Coach Andrew Petrie and Assistant Coach David Ferrari are pleased to name the following players in the Extended Squad for the 2018 team.  They will travel to Sofia, Bulgaria for the Div III World Men’s Under 20 Championships from 22-28 January 2018.

Brentin Azzopardi – NSW
James Barton – NSW
Gavin Birchler – VIC
Tyrone Bronte – VIC
Jordan Brunt – ACT
Ellesse Carini – NSW
James Downie – NSW
Darcy Flanagan – VIC
Julian Fodor – QLD
Jacob Haley – VIC
Thomas Kiliwnik – QLD
Joshua Kleipas – NSW
Bayley Kubara – ACT
Dylan Lavery – NSW
Jayden Lewis – ACT
Liam Manwarring – NSW
Marcel McGuinness – SA
Jack Ransome – NSW
Jake Ruck – WA
Lachlan Shumack – NSW
Aiden Sillato – NSW
Thomas Steven – WA
Alex Tetreault – ACT
Lachlan Tripp – QLD
Xander Wardlaw – NSW
Nick Weiland – NSW
Jayden Whitbread – NSW
Sebastian Woodlands – SA

The final team will be named in the next two weeks.