2018 National Men’s team announced

Ice Hockey Australia is pleased to announce the team roster for the upcoming WM (Men’s Open age)  team.

They will compete in Division II Group A in Tilburg, Netherlands, 23-29 April 2018

PLAYERS (in alphabetical order)

Matt Armstrong
Jack Carpenter
Billy Cliff
Wehebe Darge
Brian Funes
Per Daniel Goransson
Rob Haselhurst
Anthony Kimlin
Mat Lindsay
Bert Malloy
Michael McMahon
Kai Miettinen
Tommy Powell
Joey Rezek
Charlie Smart
Beau Taylor
Richard Tesarik
Cam Todd
Kieren Webster
Lliam Webster
Chris Wong
Jamie Woodman

Team Staff

Coach Brad Vigon
Assistant Coach Matti Luoma
Team Leader Steve Ransome
Team Manager Ian Webster
Equipment Manager Petr Cirkl
Doctor Daniel George
Physiotherapist Ashleigh Trupiani
Chiropractor Rod Weiland