2022-2023 IIHF Licenses

The following officials have been allocated an IIHF License for the 2022/2023 season. The dedication and commitment they show to their development, training, and skill refinement has earn them this accoldate.

Referee Linesperson
Cien Pereira VIC F B Bethany Bowshall SA F B
Davida Paul NSW F C Sarah Kinninment QLD F C
Nicholas Air NSW M B Russell Dow VIC M B
David Gal SA M B Fraser Ohlson WA M B
Robert Love VIC M B Haydan Rogers NSW M B
Chris Parks SA M C Hamish Young VIC M B
Jeffrey Scott NSW M C Mark Peruzzo NSW M C
Kent Unwin NSW M C Marco Tomasello NSW M C