2022 Call for Elected Director Nominations

IHA LogoIce Hockey Australia
(Trading name of Ice Hockey Australia Limited)
ABN: 77 106 538 293 CAN: 629 477 890
M: +61 488 428 808
E: office@iha.org.au w: www.iha.org.au




At the upcoming Annual General Meeting of Ice Hockey Australia Limited, there will be an election for three Elected Director positions:


Elected Director 1 – The position vacated by Tanya Brunt that was left vacant

Elected Director 2 – The position held by Joe Dwyer whose first term will expire

Elected Director 3 – The position vacated by Jimmy Dufour that was left vacant

The term of directors is 3 years.


The Director Nomination form is attached, which details the experience, skills and competencies required for the position of an IHA Director.  Please distribute this amongst your members and wider community.


Completed nomination forms are required to be submitted no later than 5 pm (AEDT) 19 January 2022 to office@iha.org.au