Call for new Elected Board Director Nominations

As Ice Hockey Australia transitions to the new structure, we are hereby calling for nominations for the three (3) available elected director positions on the new board to supplement the three current executive members whose terms extend beyond the meetings dates. Those being Clive Connelly, Ken Lambert and Miranda Ransome.  

If more than 3 nominations are received by the due date then a ballot will be held at the AGM.

The term of the newly elected positions will be three (3) years from the 2018 AGM.

The eligibility criteria are detailed in the new constitution which is publicly available at  under IHA Constitution – NEW. 

Applicants need to submit their application including the completed Nomination Form (click here to download), the 200 word summary, and CV by 5pm (AEDT) 17 October 2018 to