Ginsberg U13 Peewees

State Under 13 Peewee Championship

2023 National Championships – UPDATE

Ice Hockey Australia (IHA) and the National Championships ‘Tournament Committee’ are pleased to confirm the following IHA tournament locations and dates for 2023: Western Australia – Women’s Tournament April 20th to 23rd South Australia – McCrae-Williamson Jamboree (11U) June 9th to 12th Western Australia – Kurt Defris (15U) Tournament July 20th to 23rd VIC –… Read more »

National Championships 2019 update

Planning for the 2019 National Championships has already commenced, finalised dates are as follows : John McCrae-Williamson Jamboree 7th – 10th June at Erina, NSW Tange 11th – 14th July in Melbourne. Rink to be advised DeFris 31st July – 3rd August in Perth. Rink to be advised shortly Ginsberg 15th – 18th August at… Read more »

Ginsberg Trophy playing conditions update

From 2017, all Ginsberg Trophy games will be 3 x 15 minute stop time periods, and slap shots allowed. Final update of Sport Regulations will be posted when rewrite is complete.


The 2017 Ginsberg Trophy will be held in Perth from 9th August to 12th August. Western Australia will be trying to defend the title they won in Melbourne 2016.

Ginsberg Dates Announced

Ginsberg dates have been announced. They will be held at the Obrien Group Arena melbourne between 11-14 August. New South Wales will be trying for two in a row.