IHA National Championships 2020

IHA are pleased to announce the dates and locations for the IHA National Championships 2020:

Women’s Tournament (New)
27th – 30th May 2020
Cockburn Ice Arena, WA

Syd Tange Tournament
8th – 11th July 2020
Cockburn Ice Arena, WA

Phil Ginsberg Tournament
6th – 9th August 2020
Thebarton Ice Arena, SA

Kurt DeFris Tournament
20th – 23rd August
Hunter Ice Skating Stadium, NSW

Jim Brown
15th – 18th October
O’Brien Ice Arena, VIC