IHA Management Structure

Ice Hockey Australia is managed and governed through three distinct levels to which nominated persons are either elected or appointed to the position as per the procedures and processes in IHA’s Constitution:

1. Board of Directors
2. Members 
3. Portfolio Directors

A.  Board

Clive Connelly (VIC)                        
Miranda Ransome (NSW)         
Ken Lambert (NSW)                            
Jimmy Dufour (NSW)
Tanya Brunt (ACT)
Martin Jones (VIC)


B.  Members – State/Organisation Delegates as nominated by their organisation

ACT    – Chris McPhail (President)
NSW   – Steve Ransome (President)
QLD    – Con Dionissiou (President)
SA       – Steve Wise (President)
VIC      – Maureen Black (President)
WA      – Paul McCann (President)
OiHAN – Don Reddish (President)
AIHL    – Jeff Klinck

C.  Portfolio Directors 

Chief Medical Officer – Dr Daniel George (SA)
Marketing & Promotions – Cody Duschka (QLD)
Member Protection & Grievance Officer – vacant
Public Officer – Rocky Padjen (ACT)
National Development Camp Director – Miranda Ransome (NSW)
National Championship Director – Norm McLeod (QLD)
National Coaching Development Director – Mark Stephenson (NSW)
National High Performance Programme Director – Markus Frankenberger (WA)
National Judiciary Director – Jimmy Dufour (NSW)
National Player Development Director – Ryan O’Handley (SA)
National Referee-in-Chief – Kent Unwin (NSW)
National Women’s Development Director – Kylie Taylor (VIC)
National Teams Operations Director – Paul Kelly (NSW)

       National Goaltender Development Manager – Bruce Poling (VIC)
       National Team Uniform Officer – John Lavery (NSW)