National Championships Schedule Released

Ice Hockey Australia is pleased to announce the National Championship schedule for 2018. This year Championship play will return to Canberra with the DeFris Trophy being hosted by IHACT.

Ginsberg Trophy Under 13   16th – 19th August

O’Brien Group Arena, 105 Pearl River Rd, Docklands, Melbourne

DeFris Trophy Under 15    1st – 5th August

Phillip Swimming and Ice Skating Rink, 1 Irving St, Phillip, Canberra

Tange Trophy 18 and Under 18th – 21st July

HISS, 230 Macquarie Rd, Warners Bay, Newcastle

Brown Trophy Open Age Men

CIA, 401 Progress Dr, Bibra Lakes, Perth


Game schedules for all tournaments will be posted when they become available.