IIHF Officiating

IIHF Licenses

The following officials have been allocated an IIHF License for the 2023/2024 season.

Referee Linesperson
Nicholas Air NSW Russell Dow VIC
David Gal SA Jake O’Brien SA
Robert Love VIC Luke Power ACT
Fraser Ohlson WA Haydan Rogers NSW
Mark Peruzzo NSW Marco Tomasello NSW
Casper Russelhuber VIC Hamish Young VIC


Referee Linesperson
Gabrielle Aston NSW Bethany Bowshall SA
Ainslie Gardner QLD Sarah Kinninment QLD
Davida Paul NSW Isabella Russell VIC
Cien Pereira VIC    


IIHF Championship Program

Assignments for the 2023-2023 IIHF Championship Program will be announced in due course.