National Men’s U20 Team announcement

The WM20 management team is pleased to announce the following players to represent Australia at the upcoming IIHF World Championships Division 3 in Sofia,  Bulgaria from January 22-28, 2018.

(in alphabetical order by surname)

Brentin Azzopardi
Jordan Brunt
Darcy Flanagan
Julian Fodor
Jacob Haley
Thomas Kiliwnik
Bayley Kubara
Jayden Lewis
Jack Ransome
Jake Ruck
Timothy Rye
Lachlan Shumak
Aiden Sillato
Thomas Steven
Alex Tetreault
Lachlan Tripp
Xander Wardlaw
Nick Weiland
Findlay Wood
Sebastian Woodlands


Team Management

Team Leader                 Paul McCann (WA)
Head Coach                 Andrew Petrie (NSW)
Team Manager              Marcelle Tripp (QLD)
Assistant Coach            Dave Ferrari (NSW)
Assistant Coach            Brandon Greenside (Canada)
Equipment Manager     John Lavery (NSW)
Medical Officer Physio  Michael Brierley (NSW)
Medical Officer Chiro    Cherine Weiland (NSW)