Published Fri 09 Dec 2022

2023 Ice Hockey Australia U20 National Men’s Team

Ice Hockey Australia proudly presents the WM U20 Team representing Australia in the IIHF Division III World Championships held in Istanbul, Turkey, from 26th January to 02nd February 2023. 

Congratulations to all players for this fantastic opportunity and to all Coaches and Staff who have been part of the journey for these elite athletes.

We wish you all the very best for a successful tournament in Turkey!

Riley Langille WA
Justin Dixon VIC
Dmitri Kuleshov NSW
Lachlan Clifford QLD
Maxim Lyashenko WA
Sacha Rapchuk QLD
Daniel Chen SA
Noah Malley SA
Nick Doornbos ACT
Noah Moncrief NSW
Matus Trnka SA
Mackenzie Bolger NSW
Jacob Laver VIC
Drew Robson WA
Marcus Hosen NSW
Morris O’Handley SA
Luke Doyle WA
Riley Tonks NSW
Mathieu Vaillancourt WA
Dillon Dewar WA
Ivan Kuleshov NSW
Jesse Thompson VIC
Daniel O’Handley SA
Hayden Sayers NSW
Lachlan Cincotta VIC
Connor Dowell ACT

First Nations flag ATSI flag Pride Flag

Our Commitment

Ice Hockey Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands in which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honor their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.

We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTQIA+ diversity, inclusion, and pride.