The 2023/24 Australian Women’s Ice Hockey League (AWIHL) is gearing up for an exciting finish with the finals’ series to be played at O’Brien Icehouse in The District Docklands, Melbourne on Saturday March 9 and Sunday March 10.
Announcements AWIHL
First Nations flag ATSI flag Pride Flag

Our Commitment

Ice Hockey Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands in which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honor their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.

We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTQIA+ diversity, inclusion, and pride.