Published Thu 26 May 2022

2022 Ice Hockey Australia U18 National Women’s Team

Ice Hockey Australia (IHA) would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected for the U18 National Women’s Team for 2022. The team will be representing Australia in the International Ice Hockey Federation’s (IIHF) U18 Women’s World Championships Division II Group B Turkey Instanbul, 27 June to 7 July.

Congratulations once again to all the players and we wish you all the very best for a successful tournament in Turkey.

First Name Last Name  
Amber Bedell SA
Amelia Grigaliunas VIC
Courtney Mahoney QLD
Ebony Brunt ACT
Elana Holub SA
Elizabeth Marshall ACT
Gabrielle Arps NSW
Katrina Rapchuk QLD
Lily Roberts NSW
Lucy York ACT
Maddy Smith SA
Madison Sargeant ACT
Molly Lukowiak WA
Natasha Dube VIC
Nikita Aguirrezabal NSW
Nikki Sharp WA
Olivia Last NSW
Phoebe Roberts NSW
Samantha Payne NSW
Charlize Novatsis WA
Imogen MacMahon NSW
Makayla Peers VIC



First Nations flag ATSI flag Pride Flag

Our Commitment

Ice Hockey Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands in which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honor their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.

We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTQIA+ diversity, inclusion, and pride.