Published Thu 21 May 2020

2022 Ice Hockey Australia U20 National Men’s Team

It is with great pleasure that Ice Hockey Australia announce the WM 20 Team that will be representing Australia in the IIHF Division III World Championships held in Queretaro, Mexico, July 22 – 31, 2022. 

Congratulations to all players from your States, and to all coaches and staff who have been part of the journey for these players.

Congratulations once again to all the players and we wish you all the very best for a successful tournament in Mexico.

First Name Last Name Province / State
Arthur Wang NSW
Connor Shultz NSW
Dmitri  Kuleshov NSW
Ethan  Hawes NSW
Mika  Laajunen NSW
Arum Rapchuck QLD
Easton  Robataille QLD
Lachlan Clifford QLD
Ben Handberg SA
Daniel  Chen SA
Jeremy Friederich SA
Matus Trnka SA
Morris O’Handley SA
Noah Maley SA
Jacob Laver VIC
Haozhe (Jeff) Hu   VIC
Justin  Dixon VIC
Luke  Doyle WA
Reece  Lukowiak WA
Riley  Langille WA




First Nations flag ATSI flag Pride Flag

Our Commitment

Ice Hockey Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands in which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honor their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.

We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTQIA+ diversity, inclusion, and pride.